Microsites & Links

Can I recover my content if I deleted it?

OneMob offers a Recycle bin feature that allows you restore any content that has been deleted, within 30 days of of it first being deleted from your library. Click here to learn more about the Recycle bin and how to restore your content!

We currently do not have a feature to recover content from the following options:

  • Scripts
  • Pages
  • Email Templates
  • Links
  • Emails Sent
  • Emails Scheduled
  • Contacts
  • Groups

If you accidentally deleted a piece of content from the above, reach out to OneMob support.

Was this helpful?

Still need help?

Contact our support team and we'll reply by email.

Contact support
Start free →