Editing & Enhancing

Setting Access for Content

If you have content you want to share with your teammates, you can grant them viewer or editor access directly from your Library.

Set Access to Content

  1. Click the Library icon on the left side of your dashboard.
  2. Click the content you want to set access for. To select multiple items, hover over each piece of content and check the box in the bottom-left corner.
  3. Click the Set Access icon in the top-right corner of the page.
  4. In the Add Users or Teams field, enter the users or teams you want to share with (they must be within your organization on OneMob).
  5. Use the drop-down menu to choose Set as Viewer or Set as Editor for each person.
  6. Under Notify Users, toggle Send Email Notifications to alert them that you've shared content with them.
  7. Click Save.

See Who Has Access

  1. Click the three dots icon in the bottom-right corner of the content.
  2. Click Set Access.
  3. Click the down arrow next to See Who Has Access to the Items.

Remove Access

  1. In the Add Users or Teams field, enter the users or teams you want to remove.
  2. Select Remove Access from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click Save.

How Recipients View Shared Content

  1. Click the Library icon on the left side of their dashboard.
  2. Under Ownership, select Others or Everyone to find content shared with them.

How Recipients Edit a Cloned Copy

Recipients with access to a microsite template or script can edit their own copy by cloning it:

  1. Click the Library icon on the left side of their dashboard.
  2. Under Ownership, select Others or Everyone to find the shared content.
  3. Click the three dots icon in the bottom-right corner of the content.
  4. Click Clone.

Was this helpful?

Still need help?

Contact our support team and we'll reply by email.

Contact support
Start free →